DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TD:1310 0607
Sunday, 09 May 2021 TD:1309 0655
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TD:1308 0714
Friday, 07 May 2021 TD:1307 9475
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TD:1306 5225
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TD:1305 8410
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TD:1304 5838
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TD:1303 7645
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TD:1302 7243
Friday, 30 April 2021 TD:1301 9914
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TD:1300 1634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TD:1299 4757
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TD:1298 4333
Sunday, 25 April 2021 TD:1297 4596
Saturday, 24 April 2021 TD:1296 3529