DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 WE:1528 2469
Monday, 10 May 2021 WE:1527 3123
Sunday, 09 May 2021 WE:1526 5112
Saturday, 08 May 2021 WE:1525 8264
Friday, 07 May 2021 WE:1524 9266
Thursday, 06 May 2021 WE:1523 2278
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 WE:1522 6886
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 WE:1521 0376
Monday, 03 May 2021 WE:1520 9986
Sunday, 02 May 2021 WE:1519 6154
Saturday, 01 May 2021 WE:1518 2980
Friday, 30 April 2021 WE:1517 2872
Thursday, 29 April 2021 WE:1516 2634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 WE:1515 2208
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 WE:1514 3099